2018 Calendar of Events
  1. Saturday, March 17
    St. Paddy's Pub Crawl
    Medina, Ohio
  2. Friday, March 3
    NEOPAT Gala
  3. Saturday, March 24
    Competition
    Ohio Valley Branch Indoor Competition College of Wooster Wooster, Ohio
  4. Monday, May 28
    Copley Memorial Day Parade
    Copley, OH
    10:00 a.m.
  5. Saturday, June 23
    Competition: Ohio Scottish Games
    Ohio Scottish Games Lorain County Fairgrounds Wellington, OH
  6. Wednesday, July 4
    Valley City 4th. of July Parade
    4th. of July Parade - Valley City, OH
  7. Saturday, September 8
    Competition: Edinboro Highland Games
    Edinboro University 219 Meadville Street Edinboro, Pennsylvania 16444
  8. Saturday, September 22
    Competition: Ligonier Highland Games
    Idlewild Park Route 30 Ligonier, PA
  9. Saturday, August 4
    Detroit St. Andrews Highland Games
    Livonia, Michigan
  10. Friday, May 18
    Medina County Sea of Youth
    Police Week Ceremony Medina Performing Arts Center 851 Weymouth Rd, Medina, OH
    7:00 p.m.
  11. Saturday, June 2
    Glasgow Highland Games
    1149 State Park Rd, Lucas, KY
    10:00 a.m.


Link to Ohio Scottish Games